Warriors Official Sponsor

Boys Varsity Cross Country · Lake Murray Invitational Results

The boy’s cross country team competed at the Mike Moore Lake Murray Invitational on Saturday September 16. The meet was held at the Crooked Creek Recreational Park in Chapin, SC.  The boys team placed 38th out of 49 teams.


Leading the boy’s team was Senior Connor Leyland with a season best time of 18:01. Maddox Yegge 18:33, Austin Reeves 18:39, Kelton Bloxham 19:17, and Jared Diemer 19:41 also competed in the varsity race.


In the junior varsity race Senior Graham McLaughlin ran a season best 19:57.  Noah Kiger 20:03, Andrew Lafollette 20:31, Landon Blacknall 20:34, Michael Rosacco 21:14, Kaden Teel 21:36, Ryan Reeves 21:37, James Malinowski 21:53, William Bayley 22:27. Kaleb Jefferson 22:34, Tanner McLaughlin 22:35, Xander Letteer 22:41, Alexander Krull 23:10, and Garrin Waiksins also competed for the team.


The Warriors next meet is on Saturday September 23rd as they will compete in the Hare and Hounds Invitational hosted at McAlpine Park in Charlotte, NC