rss_feed Latest News

2020-21 ILHS Volleyball Schedule – Updated 9/8

ILHS Match Schedule Day DATE Match Time Note Tuesday 9/8/20 @York 6:00p Thursday 9/10/20 Rock Hill 5:30p Tuesday 9/15/20 South Pointe 6:00p Thursday 9/17/20 Catawba Ridge 6:00p Tuesday 9/22/20 @Lancaster 6:00p Thursday 9/24/20 York 6:00p Tuesday 9/29/20 @ Rock Hill 5:30p Thursday 10/1/20 @South Pointe 6:00p Tuesday 10/6/20 @Catawba Ridge 6:00p Thursday 10/8/20 Lancaster -Senior Night

ILHS Volleyball – August Open Gym Schedule (Updated 8/6)

We will be conducting Open Gym sessions for all rising 9th – 12th grade girls on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays for the first two weeks in August and Monday and Tuesday the third week. Juniors & Seniors 5p – 6:30p Freshmen & Sophomores 6:30p – 8p The dates are as follows:  8/4, 5 & 6 and 8/11, 12 &

2020/2021 Warrior Volleyball Tryouts (Latest update)

ILHS Warrior Volleyball will host tryouts for the upcoming season on 8/24 from 5 – 8PM.  This is our first practice date. Each player will find out that night whether or not they have made a team.

ILHS Volleyball 2020 Open Gym Schedule

We will have Open Gyms for all potential volleyball players.  They will be held Monday through Thursday 7/13 – 7/23. We will follow the below protocols:    a. Temperature taking/tracking onsite upon entrance    b. Use of face covering by players entering and exiting and coaches at all times    c. Players will need to bring their

JV & Varsity Cheer Tryouts 2020-21

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yBkHZE8tdiIKiCwRTBR8_SaJ1VKTrN0Tyjsbte3ewwI/edit