play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

ILHS Volleyball Fundraiser

With our Sam’s Xpress gift card sales going extremely well, we get to add another component. We will now be able to use a fundraising CODE in addition or in combination with the gift card at the car wash.  The instructions are attached, but it is really self explanatory.  When at the machine simply select the “enter

All Teams Schedule: Week of Aug 24 – Aug 30

Aug 24 Boys Varsity Cross Country vs. First Practice 3:45 pm | Stadium @ Indian Land High School Aug 24 Girls Varsity Cross Country vs. First practice 3:45 pm | Stadium @ Indian Land High School Aug 24 Varsity Swimming vs. Practice 5:00 pm | YMCA at the Complex Aug 24 Varsity Swimming vs. Practice

Volleyball Gear Team Store – Closes on 8/26

Hurry to click on the below link to order cool volleyball gear! https://ilwarriors.com/teams/2888987/girls/volleyball/varsity This link closes at Midnight on 8/26.

2020-21 ILHS Volleyball Schedule – Updated 9/8

ILHS Match Schedule Day DATE Match Time Note Tuesday 9/8/20 @York 6:00p Thursday 9/10/20 Rock Hill 5:30p Tuesday 9/15/20 South Pointe 6:00p Thursday 9/17/20 Catawba Ridge 6:00p Tuesday 9/22/20 @Lancaster 6:00p Thursday 9/24/20 York 6:00p Tuesday 9/29/20 @ Rock Hill 5:30p Thursday 10/1/20 @South Pointe 6:00p Tuesday 10/6/20 @Catawba Ridge 6:00p Thursday 10/8/20 Lancaster -Senior Night